Reviews

4.9 from 99 reviews.
Apr 2024
It's exactly what I wanted.
Nov 2023
This rating is for the adhesive installation doorbell of which I purchased 2 of. The build quality of this is really excellent. Looks amazing. Very fast shipping also. Installation was easy. The only hiccup was that I almost lost one of the tiny brass screws when I was hooking up the wires. Just be careful not to loosen them too much or risk having them fall out and losing them because they are sooo small. I was on my hands and knees looking for one that fell out.
Sep 2023
Very high quality product and look. Feels nice and substantial. Much better than a plastic cheapo doorbell button. Easy to install.
Jul 2023
Wow! It is beautiful! Picture doesn’t do it justice. very clean and Modern craftsmanship. BEAUTIFUL! Fast shipping. If you are hesitant about buying this, don’t hesitate, get it now. You won’t regret it.
Jan 2023
Very simple modern look. No instructions but my. husband is handy so he was able to mount on our brick. He had to do some sanding to get it to lie flat but that had nothing to do with the product but was the surface it was stuck to. I love the look.
Oct 2022
Just as described. Looks great!
Sep 2022
The doorbell button arrived quickly. It was packaged very nice, and the online instructions were helpful. I had it installed in less than 15 minutes (had to enlarge my current hole in the siding), and it looks, feels, and works great. Super happy, thank you!
Aug 2022
Nice doorbell, really adds to curb appeal. Super simple to install. We lucked out and the existing doorbell holes lined up perfectly with the screw holes for this doorbell. Seems well made and worth the price!
Apr 2022
After many hours of looking for a doorbell button replacement, this one won out. Quality is excellent, it matched the description and met my expectation. The size was perfect for my partial inlay on this door jamb brick molding.
Apr 2022
Finally got the doorbell up and looks great. Has a nice Blue line look to it which made me purchase it..
page 1 of 10