Reviews

4.8 from 24 reviews.
Seraph Modern LED Doorbell in Brushed Aluminum
see all ModTX reviews
Just as described. Looks great!
Oct 2022
After many hours of looking for a doorbell button replacement, this one won out. Quality is excellent, it matched the description and met my expectation. The size was perfect for my partial inlay on this door jamb brick molding.
Apr 2022
I just installed the door bell button It is high quality and it matched the description Time will tell if it holds up to Living by the ocean with the salt air
Jan 2022
After looking all over the internet for a new doorbell I came across this seller. This is what I have been looking for great quality, looks amazing and the shipping was well packed and prompt. Recommended 5 stars.
Nov 2021
Aug 2021
This was exactly what I was looking for. My project was replacing an old school NuTone intercom doorbell with a custom plate and new bell. This push button looks modern and fit perfectly in my application!
Mar 2021
The owner was super flexible , got back to Me with the shipment delays despite that it was not his fault for international parcel. Product quality looks sharp and very nice finish heavy duty . I have yet to try on my door but I think it should be all good ?
Jan 2020
Works great with 12v. Perfect blue color- brushed aluminum arrived pristine. Seller is great to deal with, shipped quickly and excellent communication- would buy again. Very pleased.
Aug 2019
I needed to customize the size of the doorbell and they were completely accommodating. Fast shipping. Beautiful doorbell.
Nov 2023
The quality of the doorbell was great The doorbell came as advertised. Bought one a year ago and live by the Ocean. Looks brand new no rust or discoloration
May 2023
page 1 of 3